We use donor gifts to grow funds that benefit our community forever. Community Foundation of Northeast Alabama

Board of Trustees

Trustee Login
Cheryl Potts
Calhoun County
Retired Logistician
Newman R. (Rod) Nowlin
Board Vice Chair
Talladega County
Alabama Power
Division Customer Service Mgr
Martha G. Lavender, R.N., D.S.N.
Board Treasurer
Etowah County
Interim President Gadsden State Community College
Terry Graham, Ed.D.
Board Secretary
Talladega County
Ret. Pres. Alabama Institute for the Deaf & Blind
Gloria K. Bennett
Cleburne County
Retired Educator
Anne S. Carruth
Calhoun County
Community Volunteer
Randall L. Cole
DeKalb County
Circuit Judge, Ninth Judicial Circuit
Tommie J. Goggans, III
Immediate Past Board Chair
Etowah County
President, Goggans Group, Inc.
Thomas S. Potts, Jr.
Calhoun County
President, Potts Marketing Group
Albert L. Shumaker
Cherokee County
Attorney at Law
Brenda S. Stedham
Calhoun County
Attorney At Law
James W. Swift
Calhoun County
President, Southern States Bank
Website Design Company | WideNet